Vorstand

Daniel StrodmeyerDaniel Strodmeyer

1. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 0160 8704901

Mail: danielstrodmeyer@sg-voltlage.de

 

 

Werner BerensWerner Berens

2. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 05467/923464

Mobil: 0171 6763538

Mail: wernerberens@freenet.de

 

 

Philipp HölscherPhilipp Hölscher

1. Schriftführer

Mobil: 0160 90233277

Mail: philipp-hoelscher@web.de

 


Markus Fibbe
IMG-20150917-WA0006

2. Schriftführer/Sponsoring

Mobil: 0170 9629842

Mail: markusfibbe@t-online.de

 

 

Alexander MenkeAlexander Menke

1. Kassenwart

Tel.: 05467/5569202

Mobil: 0160 96 88 94 84

Mail: amenke.1@web.de

 

 

Daniel Dreising

2. Kassierer (Mitgliederverwaltung)

Mobil: 0171 3223955

Mail: daniel.dreising@gmx.de

 

 

Tobias KempeTobias Kempe

2. Kassierer

Tel.: 05467/407

Mail: tobias.kempe@gmx.de

 

 

Pascal SanderPascal Sander

Fußballobmann (1. Herren)

Mobil: 0176 82101899

Mail: sander@sg-voltlage.de

 

 

SAM_6008

Heinrich Stricker

Fußballobmann (2. Herren, Damen)

Tel.: 05467/923046

Mobil: 0179 2414299

Mail: auswahl_kicker@web.de

 

 

Hermann Krieger
Hermann Krieger
Fußballobmann (3. Herren)

Tel.: 05467/1279

Mobil: 0176 81694993

Mail: hermann-krieger@t-online.de

 

 

Steffen Tepe

Jugendobmann

Mobil: 0171 4921762

Mail: steffen.tepe@makita.de

 

 

Patrick GertkenPatrick Gertken

Jugendobmann

Mobil: 0151 11205039

Mail: patrick.gertken@gmx.de

 

 

Thomas KriegerIMG-20150917-WA0007

Jugendobmann

Mobil: 0171 2812517

Mail: krieger.t@gmx.de

 

Stefan Börger

Stefan Börger

Platzkassierer